top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Trent

February Scripture Plan

The love of God is the most powerful thing.

It reaches to the lowest of the low.

It is no respecter of persons.

He doesn’t favor one over the other.

His love goes out to each of us.

All we have to do is accept it.

And how do people know we are his?

By how we love.

True love is much more than roses or dinner dates, jewelry or relationship statuses on social media.

True love is arms spread wide open at Calvary, by the one who loved you to death.

True love is loving those who don’t love you.

True love is selfless.

I always look forward to reminding myself of the love of Christ, and refreshing my mind on the ways that I should be loving as someone who claims to serve Christ!

Let me know if you’re joining this month!



15 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page